10@10 Comedy Showcase

Thu, May 25, 2017
Thu, Jun 1, 2017
Thu, Jun 8, 2017
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
Thu, Jul 6, 2017
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
Thu, Jul 27, 2017

10@10 Comedy Showcase

The 10@10 features short sets by 10 different local comedians every week. The 10@10 Showcase welcomes standup, storytelling, and all varieties of comedic performance. This is a fun, inviting space for comedians to develop and experiment with their material, and for the audience to experience new, exciting work from the Indy comedy scene. Expect drop-in guests and fun surprises!


Produced/Hosted by Erin Carr and Gwen Sunkel.

5b3cc325 151c 4dc6 83fd 06c270f8c9b45b3cc325 151c 4dc6 83fd 06c270f8c9b4